We were 3 and sailing on the edge!
    Now I'm of to sail some blokart. :)

--
    Stefan, Denmark.
    H14,H16,P16,P18,SC17,N5.8
    Team StaySail
    http://www.staysail.eu
    --
  • Pretty impressive to pitchpole A Prindle 18. Takes quite a bit to stuff those bows.

--
    Dustin Finlinson • Magna, UT
    Member: Utah Sailing Association
    1982 Prindle 18
    1986 Hobie 17
    1982 Prindle 16
    1980 Prindle 16(mostly)
    1976 Prindle 16(mostly)

Check out "Prindle Sailors" on Facebook.
    --
  • The thing rolls like an H16 the second the bow goes under...just takes a touch of effort to get it there.

--
    Rob
    OKC
    Pile of Nacra parts..
    --
  • Been there done that...More than once..... rofl2
    QuarathPretty impressive to pitchpole A Prindle 18. Takes quite a bit to stuff those bows.
  • Ya I guess so... I'm still a bit of a noob. The most exciting air I have had so far this year I could not really take full advantage of because that might have meant dumping the wife off the boat. As it was she was pretty soaked. My 2 oldest boys seem to fly more than I do now that they can take it out themselves. They weigh in less than I do together. It takes a bit to get the hull up with me on it and it makes weight distribution tricky. I have to keep the crew up on the beam to try to keep the bows down more. Plus there is not usually very big waves were I sail.

Duly, I sure like that p18 your selling those sails look pretty sweet.

--
    Dustin Finlinson • Magna, UT
    Member: Utah Sailing Association
    1982 Prindle 18
    1986 Hobie 17
    1982 Prindle 16
    1980 Prindle 16(mostly)
    1976 Prindle 16(mostly)

Check out "Prindle Sailors" on Facebook.
    --