Prindle 19 Spinnaker

After repairing the hull damage and adding subdecks (and weight) to my Prindle 19, I recently acquired another one. (Because you just can't have too many boats). It was "diamond in the rough" 1993 that had been sitting in a storage yard in the sun for 10 years. Chalky hulls where brought back to life with wet sanding, rubbing, and polishing. Now it looks like new and the hulls are in remarkably good shape. I'll post some photos soon.

My question is on the spinnaker rig which I am a complete noob on rigging. It's a homemade job using a carbon windsurfer mast. Docs with the boat include a receipt for a used Prindle 18 spinnaker, so I assume that's what the sail is from.

Two items of concern with the rigging:

1. The rigging for the pole consists of amsteel lines run to shackles at the bow tangs, and also amsteel lines run to the tips of the bows. The lines run through the hulls to stopper knots on washers on the outboard sides. I believe the bow tips are solid glass at this point.

http://catsail.com/p19/pj/p19-1.jpeg

http://catsail.com/p19/pj/p19-2.jpeg

I was concerned about the loads but came across photos online where other sailors have rigged P19 spin poles to the bow tips. I will probably shroud anchor pins at these locations as I have seen in some of the other sailor's photos:

https://www.murrays.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/11/50-20100000.jpg

Looking for opinions on the loads at this point, and whether I could blow out the bow tips.

2. The rigging for the head of the sail is concerning. The owner replaced the pin for the halyard pulley with a shackle, then rigged a line bridle to the shackle. (Given all the sealant on the old mast, I will be moving my other mast to this boat as I know it is sealed).

http://catsail.com/p19/pj/p19-3.jpeg